Breakfast

April 6, 2010

Vegan breakfast

Vegan Breakfast

So I got this wild hair to make a breakfast with all faux meats to show you that you can still (if you absolutely have to) enjoy bacon, eggs and sausage. I had this recipe for a vegan scramble with kalamata olives (the best olives on the planet) and thought I would try it out. I succeeded -I got a breakfast that not only looked like your traditional meat lovers breakfast – it actually tasted darn close…but with all the grossness. I used Tofu for the eggs with turmeric and Smart Bacon and Smart Sausage. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

